Shop
NINA'S FLORIST & GIFTS
906 Main Street Louisville, CO 80027
LOCAL: (720) 890-7500
0
Customer Reviews
NINA'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Louisville, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (90 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Website super easy to use! Would have liked to get a confirmation once the flowers were delivered, but got great feedback from the person who received the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome!
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and so easy to order!! Customer service was great, my calls were returned in a timely manner and the flowers were just what we expected! Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very good service, beautiful floral arrangement. Only missing a picture of bouquet. Received and sent me a picture.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Did what they said they would do!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

beautiful arrangement, thanks. Unfortunately quite a few flowers dropped their head on the third day.I watered them carefully and I know how to handle Arrangement, receiving them for over 20 years in the US. We just moved to Superior.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful bouquet. Looked just like the photo on the website.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Lovely, long lasting and fragrant!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Awesome service, and excellent arrangement received.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful and very fresh! I love them!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and delivered well
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Lovely Mother’s Day arrangement! Perfect combination of floral colors and placement!!!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

lovely flowers!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

"Amazing Grace" flowers were absolutely beautiful. Just what I wanted to send to my friend.
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement with such vivid colors. It made my 80th.I would definitely get arrangements from Nina's florist.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Prices are somewhat high, but the flowers were beautiful and greatly enjoyed by family over the Easter weekend.
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Fantastic experience thank you
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Was pretty, delivered on time. Not as full/large as I expected from the pix.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangements and gifts, very fast delivery, only suggestion would be an email confirmation when the flowers/products are delivered to location
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Arrived faster than expected and even better looking than the website picture. Will shop again
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the receiver loved them very much. I will use your services again!!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement with a great variety of colors with different flowers reaching full display almost daily. Many flowers lasted nearly two weeks.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

These flowers are so fresh and beautifully arranged!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The service was spot on and the plant basket was beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful and delivered as it was requested
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Gorgeous arrangement delivered quickly. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Delivery was on time and recipient was happy with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

my arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My floral arrangement is stunningly beautiful!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

It was beautiful.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Perfectly on time, and the flowers were exactly as pictured. Very pleased with fast and reliable service.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement, all went well will order again!
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Lovely arrangement. Bright and fresh.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

They delivered a beautiful Thanksgiving table center piece! on time too which now is no small feat!! Will be using them again for flowers to our daughter. Thank you
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Nina’s created a beautiful holiday arrangement that lasted more than a week. Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Was very happy with the service I got. Had to make a couple changes on delivery times and was taken very good care of. I would definitely recommend Ninas
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Lovely small colorful just right
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Nina's is the BEST florist ~ always helpful and the arrangements are wonderful!! I would like a picture of the arrangement I sent.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

They absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Online ordering was easy and pickup was a breeze. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

THE BEST ARRANGEMENT I'VE RECEIVED IN THE 4-1/2 YEARS i'VE LIVED HERE.
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Flowers are fresh, I am enjoying them very much.
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Flowers are absolutely GORGEOUS. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

The flowers were delivered to my daughter on time and they were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was very well done and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Nina’s delivered a gorgeous display that totally made my day! There was one slight mishap and they went above and beyond to make it right and keep us very happy. Thank you Nina’s!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Hank did a great job. I appreciate all he did for me.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Recipient really enjoyed the arrangement.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

A beautiful basket with amazing color!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Plant delivered was not what I ordered. Fortunately the recipients were very happy with what they got. I should have been informed of the change.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

It was easy to order through their website and my friend said the bouquet was beautiful. They delivered same day, which was wonderful. I knocked one star off because the additional fees above tax and delivery seem gratuitous.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful and fresh flowers.
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Recipient was pleased with this gift of beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

it was perfect
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers that were well arranged!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I ordered flowers for my financial advisor whose office is just down the street. I didn't see the arrangement but they were delivered on time.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The bouquet was absolutely perfect!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement delivered by courteous young man!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers delivered in short time and very professional service. Great price. In other words, perfect.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Louisville, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

NINA'S FLORIST & GIFTS
906 Main Street
Louisville, CO. 80027
Local: (720) 890-7500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at