906 Main Street Louisville, CO 80027  Local: (720) 890-7500
Customer Reviews
NINA'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Louisville, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (334 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie was a pleasure to work with. An unforeseen and unfortunate circumstance had me wondering what flowers to pick to help brighten a friends day. After choosing a bouquet online I followed up via phone and Sadie assured me the flowers were already complete and the next to be delivered. Not just the same day but in just a couple short hours. She then made a suggestion to switch the flowers into a vase for no extra charge!! I was sent a picture and they are just perfect. Thanks to Nina's Flowers and Sadie for the excellent customer service.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I went into the shop today and Sadie, the owner, was so kind and so helpful, and gave me exactly what I needed. I highly recommend this florist. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers and the arrangement are absolutely beautiful! Delivery guy was very nice too! Perfect experience, thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers looked just like the picture! I added a stuffed animal which was adorable along with chocolates. Easy online ordering. Arrived as promised. My daughter and her family were pleased with the product received. I will use them again!!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was stunning! Kudos to the driver for finding me. He had to deliver to a location w/no address, new construction!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivered exactly what I requested ontime.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely arrangement! Fresh and colorful
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely amazing customer service! Called in last minute and the owner went out her way to make sure it could still be delivered that same afternoon. Top notch quality!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I smile each time i look at them. Beautiful
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Awesome service and beautiful arrangements. They helped make my girlfriends rough day into a bright day full of love. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and delivered exactly what I ordered.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered amazingly fast!! I would definitely recommend Nina's flowers to others. Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Sadie, the owner, helped me directly. She was so personable and kind. I told her of our unfortunate situation with a sudden death. A family was flying in from Tennessee. She quickly put 3 beautiful baskets together and delivered them to the hotel within 4-5 business hours. The baskets had snacks and drinks- anything a family would need to keep them fed. The family loved them! Thank you so much for making the process easy. I highly recommend your services!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie is the best!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I love Nina's flowers. More than once, she has bailed me out with a rushed order and is always ready to do more. I will not use a impersonal online flower service because I have Nina.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful experience working with a local company! Highly recommend.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a floral arrangement for my daughter for her birthday. We live in different states so I did not see them but she described them as gorgeous and said that they lasted a long time. My only negative comment would be that they were delivered the day before I asked them to be and she wasn't home so they were left at her door in her apartment complex. It didn't cause a problem though. Thank you for making her smile.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I urge other customers to order over the phone rather than online!! Unfortunately, my flowers were never delivered to recipient ... I'm only posting here because after talking with the extremely sweet manager, I learned it was the third party online ordering that screwed up the delivery, NOT Nina's. The manager sent out another bouquet immediately upon hearing this!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for going above and beyond to deliver my order!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for going the extra mile to get my mom her beautiful bouquet as promised! She loved them!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Bouquet was delivered promptly to our daughter-in-law. She reported that it was beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service and the flowers lasted several weeks. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I called after hours, nevertheless, they rang me back within 15 minutes. I actually missed their call, but used the online order and ordered with confidence. Everything was perfect, the flowers were very nice.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I needed mini wrist corsages for my daughter & her friends for a daddy-daughter dance. Sadie created the sweetest ones with tiny ivory roses & daisies accompanied by a velcro strap that was adjustable to the little girls' wrists. She kindly even created complimentary boutonnieres for the dads! They were all a huge hit, thank you so much for helping us create memories, Sadie!!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

all went well till the flowers were NOT delivered to my daughter but to someone else. Nina's did straighten out the matter but it was too late for the flowers to be delivered on her birthday
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers and delivery were perfect! Thank you. I'll use your services again if the need arises.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Prompt service and great product! Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had an issue with a different florist, and Sadie at Nina's came to my rescue. She made and delivered a beautiful fruit basket and a gorgeous floral arrangement to our son and daughter in law. Thank you so much Sadie and Nina's Flower Shop
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have ordered many different arrangements from Nina's for various occasions and each time my partner and I have been very impressed. With myself living outside of Colorado I have to use the delivery service that Nina's offers and each time they have failed to disappoint. The flowers are delivered on time and without incident. Very reliable. The pictures on the website really do not do the arrangements justice. They are so much more incredible in person or when I receive pictures of them from my partner. I will always go through Nina's when I need flowers for any occasion.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and resolution of a problem. Sadie was very open to offering a more than satisfactory solution. Without a doubt I will use Nina's again.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were pretty but several had brown edges upon delivery. Also a couple of the red roses had torn leaves. For the price disappointed.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nina was incredible, she had great advice for the problems I had and she made a beautiful bouquet of flowers to help me say I'm sorry to a woman I love Nida I was very personable and great to work with and I thank you very much for all of your wisdom and kind words
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Amazing shop. Nina brings a personal touch to her products that you won't find in any other store. The flowers feel real and lasts longer. I really appreciate the value.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nina was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond and even added in an extra box of candy. I can't recommend her enough. Thanks Nina! Jerre
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I just had the pleasure of buying flowers from Sadie. So quick and convenient, just a 2 minute pit stop while walking my dog. I'm so glad I saw her sign advertising for Valentines Day. @}--,---'-----
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie is amazing.The arrangements are amazing.She is that person that makes you feel at home and genuinely cares about everyone.You will get beautiful flowers but you also get much more.I would give her 20 stars.I never put reviews up online but I went to a couple sites to put one up for her.That says everyhing about Ninas.It should be the only place you buy flowers.Thank you Sadie.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was delivered as requested. The recipient sent me a photo of the flowers and the the arrangement was as depicted on the website. Flying colours on the real test- my girlfriend loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nina's Flowers is fantastic! Sadie was amazing to work with ~ understood my needs and took care of them right away. Thanks Nina's... I highly recommend and I will use you again!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Outstanding service! Went above and beyond! Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I always try to use florists local to my family when I send flowers from afar, and I've found a gem in Nina's! I ordered last minute and it was no issue. The arrangement was beautiful. I appreciated the call saying no one was home and it would be redelivered the next day since it was too warm out to leave on the porch. Thank you! I definitely will order again!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were delivered on time and looked beautiful. A great birthday present for my mother in law.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

This review is late in coming, but I am writing to express my deepest gratitude for Sadie and her incredible kindness. As a first-time customer, Sadie made me feel very welcomed and found exactly what I was looking for in a flower arrangement. I did not feel pressured in any way to make any other unplanned purchases. Sadie's incredibly warm kindness and top end professionalism has won me over as a definite repeat customer. Thank you, Sadie!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie was wonderful. She took care of everything in a very pleasant and professional matter. I highly recommend you shop at Nina's Flowers and Gifts!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie did a wonderful and quick job to fulfill a bouquet of flowers as we were a walk in for my mother in laws birthday. Fantastic lady, and awesome shop! Even gave me salted chocolates. Will definitely use sadie in the future!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sadie was wonderful! I ordered online and accidentally put delivery for a CA address and not CO which I intended. She personally handled this to correct the situation with FTD!!! She is a gem and will definitely order from Nina's again. They have the best customer service!!!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I WANTED TO PURCHASE A GIFT BASKET AND ACTUALLY SPEAK WITH THE PEOPLE WHO WERE PREPARING AND DELIVERING MY GIFT. THE OWNER OF NINAS ANSWERED THE PHONE AND DID AN AMAZING JOB FOR ME . MY DAUGHTER WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH WHAT SHE DESCRIBED AS THE BOTTOMLESS BASKET ! THANK YOU SADIE YOU WENT WAY AND ABOVE. I REALLY SCORED FINDING YOU ! THANKS , TOM
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I see why Nina's flowers get such great reviews. I received a beautiful flower arrangement from my husband at work and was so surprised for late winter and such short notice for ordering an arrangement could have such unique flowers and was so artistically done. I am now using Nina's for a surprise bouquet I will be bringing to a wedding for my niece. Sadie was great to work with and talked through all my needs.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Even though I gave wrong address for deliveryou Nina sent a second arrangement to the right address at no cost to me. Can't beat that kind of service.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I went to Nina's at the last minute for my Daughters wedding. Sadie was warm and friendly and took a genuine interest in helping me. The bouquets were perfect! I took her creative advice and we added Mason jars with Baby's breath to line the aisle. The result was simple and classic! She made my daughters dream wedding come true!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Nina has been a wonderful resource for great flowers delivered very promptly to my girlfriend. Her advice on flowers and input on the cards have been invaluable! Definitely is a huge help and I'll continue to give her my business! My girlfriend has loved every arrangement Nina has put together for me!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had such a nice interaction with Nina, last week. Guided me to the perfect flowers for my 8-month pregnant wife (she LOVED them), then sent me off with a warm hug. The best florist experience I've had to date! Highly recommend stopping in.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I requested a custom order. Sadie went to great lengths and effort to fulfill my order. She was so sweet and so caring. When we saw the 3 arrangements, we were in awe. They exceeded our expectations. Sadie is truly artistic and a master of her craft. Everyone who saw the arrangements, oooed and ahhhhed over them. We spread the word to all that Sadie at Nina's Flowers is the BEST!
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter, who lives out of state, always uses Nina's to send me flowers. They are consistantly fresh, long lasting and always lovely! I so enjoy the creativity in the bouquets as well as the use of different flowers. This is not only her go to florist but mine as well!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am super thrilled with my first interaction with Nina's Flowers and the owner, Sadie. She was able to accommodate my order in a warm and friendly manner, and I anticipate using Nina's again in the future.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was the recipient of a beautiful bouquet. Due to a mix-up on the sender's part, I was unable to receive it because I was out of town. Rather than let me wait, Sadie made a whole new one for me and came to deliver it a second time. Despite the fact that the miscommunication was my fault, she upgraded it free of charge. And she was a delight to speak with; she clearly loves what she does and loves making her customers happy. And the bouquet is gorgeous! It is densely packed with colorful, fresh flowers, and it came in a very nice vase. It may be the loveliest of any I've ever received.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was lovely. Nice to receive care instructions but best of all to discover there is a florist in Louisville again ! Thank you
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great design and great flower quailiy. A little overpriced... I have been sending flowers for 35 years and would rate the quality of flowers as high, which to me is the most important thing, but still feel the price is a little high... Will probably consider using you in the future as I my girlfriend lives in Surerior. David
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am in the middle of a separation and trying to mend things. I stopped in to get some flowers and had the BEST customer service ever. We talked about my current situation, Sadie listened to me and gave me advice on what to focus on. Sadie made me feel like I was her nephew and gave me her total attention. I am in sales myself and great customer service always wins the business not the price. I am recommending her to all my friends & family and I found a new flower shop for my future needs.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was perfect! I was looking for a specific flower and found it in a unique way and my sister loved it!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

What a great experience!! As a guy buying flowers is not the easiest and Sadie made it not only SUPER easy but full of laughter as well. This is what makes the difference in service being able to laugh with your customer as they are friends. Sadie (I spell that right?) you are a true friend. MAHALO NUI LOA
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are lovely and doing nicely. They have not needed to be cut yet, as they are drinking well. The one thing I would have liked to have happened was to have been surprised with them. I received a call to make sure I was here, and that left me wondering where they were for a day and a half. The company that sent them to me may have requested that I be here; so I understand that. I have been going through a lot of doctor visits and had not been here much of the time. Thanks again for trying hard to do the right thing and for the lovely flower arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are lovely and doing nicely. They have not needed to be cut yet, as they are drinking well. The one thing I would have liked to have happened was to have been surprised with them. I received a call to make sure I was here, and that left me wondering where they were for a day and a half. The company that sent them to me may have requested that I be here; so I understand that. I have been going through a lot of doctor visits and had not been here much of the time. Thanks again for trying hard to do the right thing and for the lovely flower arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

We had a great experience with Nina's flowers. We had ordered flowers online over a bad snow storm, and because business was disrupted over the storm, Nina never received the order. When I called, she was super attentive and apologetic and got our order out within a few hours. She also threw in a large peace lily for our recipient as an extra apology from her personally. Nina's worked quickly and without any hassle to correct the mistake. I'll bring my flower needs back to Nina's!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

We had a great experience with Nina's flowers. We had ordered flowers online over a bad snow storm, and because business was disrupted over the storm, Nina never received the order. When I called, she was super attentive and apologetic and got our order out within a few hours. She also threw in a large peace lily for our recipient as an extra apology from her personally. Nina's worked quickly and without any hassle to correct the mistake. I'll bring my flower needs back to Nina's!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Dear Sadie, I so much appreciated your generous help, time and care on short notice in custom making the beautiful corsage for my daughter on prom day this past Saturday. The result of your efforts was over the top and I was so proud to give that to her. You saved me, even though I was so knuckleheaded and didn't plan. You are awesome. Thank you so much! Dave
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie is a miracle. Though her amazing business she is bringing beauty to the world and helping the lives of countless people to blossom. She is always very generous to me and kind and supportive as a human being as well. I definitely do my business here when I want real quality!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I realize this is very late review, but I am ordering flowers again from Nina's :) It was my son Nate's job to post a review but he never did do it! :- We needed a corsage for his Homecoming in Sept 2015. Even though we placed the order the day before we needed it, Nina's delivered with a beautiful black and white corsage. Now it's Prom time and we needed a corsage again. I am excited to see what Nina's would come up with to match my son's date's blue dress.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

We came in last minute before homecoming, and all the pre-made corsages were sold out, but she was still able to put together a beautiful corsage in time for the event. Very high quality and service, will be going back for prom.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering a stunning Easter arrangement to my parents. I ordered for delivery on the Thursday before Easter. Due to the MASSIVE snowstorm y'all had, my delivery was a day late and judging by my parents reaction...Worth The Wait! Thank you for handling my phone call with calm and grace even though I know you were probably stressed to the max with navigating all your deliveries due to yet another impending snowstorm. You guys are the best!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Exceptional service and communication. A1 in my book.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My son and stopped in to get roses for my wife's 50th birthday. Sadie was friendly and really helpful, asking several questions to make sure we got exactly want we wanted for this special occasion. She even offered to deliver to the restaurant for us!! We're lucky to have had such happy and friendly help. Thanks Sadie!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My dad and I went into the store and were helped by a woman named Sadie to find flowers for my moms birthday. I enjoyed how she thought carefully about what would please my mom to help us pick the flowers.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful and very aromatic.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have used Nina's multiple times and they are incredible!! They are responsive and have quick turnaround times. They work with all of my requests!! I can't recommend them enough! Thanks so much for your help and your incredible work!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered the Florist's Choice Bouquet for a friend and she absolutely loved it! Fast, same day service, and friendly delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

No comments really. The flowers were great and the recipient very happy to receive them. No problems. Thanks.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Bought a bouquet of roses for my wife for Valentine's. First time here and Nina's is now my flower shop. Absolutely to most beautiful bouquet I have ever bought! Sadie is a wonderful lady and has some very nice people working with her.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I wandered into this small store on a busy flower day Valentines weekend. The owner and staff were extremely kind and helpful. I just wanted a few simple sunflowers but only had a credit card for payment. They were kind enough to let me take the flowers for free! It was a true happy valentines gesture. Thank you Nina's flower shop!!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Every time I've been to Nina's has been a personable experience. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful. Nina's is my go-to florist.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

A great place that's right in Louisville! Sadie's really nice to boot.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great arrangements and even better service
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Amazing service!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie was awesome and provided me with great customer service!!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My experience here was great! Sadie delivered my last minute order with less then 3 hours notice and the arrangement was amazing! She had everyone at my girlfriends work jealous, that's for sure. Also was very personal and fun to talk to! Definitely coming back! 10 stars!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you to Sadie for taking care of my TLC flower order for my BEST friend who is in the hospital right before Christmas!!!! You all ROCK!!!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I walked in store late Friday evening and asked for a a bouquet for my wife's birthday. Sadie greeted me in a way that made me feel like family. She put together a bouquet in minutes to my ask which was absolutely beautiful, huge and very inexpensive. Sadie is a lovely lady who really cares about her clients. She was so friendly and gracious. I highly recommend her. I look forward to picking up my next bouquet????
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

There are NOT ENOUGH STARS! GIVE THIS BUSINESS 12 STARS! The owner was gracious, professional, very helpful and the arrangement along with the low price was OUTSTANDING. I shopped 2 other online companies, and to my dismay, was treated like a number with a credit card. I chose to google a local shop with my fingers crossed. JACKPOT! Folks this is the place for genuine service, top grade flowers, (that didn't wilt in a few days) and a sincere business owner that cares about making the customer happy. DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

There are NOT ENOUGH STARS! GIVE THIS BUSINESS 12 STARS! The owner was gracious, professional, very helpful and the arrangement along with the low price was OUTSTANDING. I shopped 2 other online companies, and to my dismay, was treated like a number with a credit card. I chose to google a local shop with my fingers crossed. JACKPOT! Folks this is the place for genuine service, top grade flowers, (that didn't wilt in a few days) and a sincere business owner that cares about making the customer happy. DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

There are NOT ENOUGH STARS! GIVE THIS BUSINESS 12 STARS! The owner was gracious, professional, very helpful and the arrangement along with the low price was OUTSTANDING. I shopped 2 other online companies, and to my dismay, was treated like a number with a credit card. I chose to google a local shop with my fingers crossed. JACKPOT! Folks this is the place for genuine service, top grade flowers, (that didn't wilt in a few days) and a sincere business owner that cares about making the customer happy. DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement that was sent was gorgeous! My mother really enjoyed and it lasted for a very long time! She was a florist many years ago and she was truly impressed! Thank you! ????
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The service provided was fabulous! They went so far over and above my expectations that anyone who needs flowers delivered to the near-by hospital would be crazy to use any other flower shop but this one.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Fantastic customer service. She takes immense pride in her arrangements and does beautiful work. Only shop in Colorado I will use from now on.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and fresh looking. Still looking great 3 days later. The delivery was on time as well. A very satisfied customer.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nina's Flowers sent exactly what I requested to celebrate my daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. Beautiful, timely and much appreciated.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful service. Took care of my 20th wedding anniversary quickly and professionally. I will go back again.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

We stopped in last minute to pick up some flowers for my mother in law. We wanted to spend about 35$ and Sadie greeted us with a huge smile, asked us what we were looking for and said "Great, give me 20 mins!" She made an extraordinary bouquet for us and put it in a beautiful vase. We were blown away. We almost spent the same exact amount of money at the grocery store for a bouquet that paled in comparison. She took amazing care of us!
Date: Sep 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I think it is beautiful and your driver was very courteous!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie did a wonderful job making 16 small centerpieces for my daughters baby shower. She even upgraded the arrangements from daisies to roses and made them extra special.They were delivered ontime and were perfect for party favors to send with guests.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sadie was so wonderful at offering suggestions to come up with an arrangement for my daughter's salon opening. She even went the extra mile when the delivery driver could not find the location and called me to get additional information as to the location. The flowers look great in the salon. Check them out at Salon Nove, 765 E. South Boulder Rd, Louisville, CO. They are so beautiful! Nina's Flowers is the best at customer service! They rock!!!!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

We ordered flowers for a funeral service. There were many flower arrangements sent to the mortuary, however, I can honestly say that the one made at Nina's Flower shop was by far the most beautiful. We couldn't have been more pleased and Sadie was so easy to talk to at a very difficult time. Thank You
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have to say that you met more than my expectations !!! I originally went thru a company I found on line, of course I was not satisfied (to say the least). From now on any flowers I want arranged for my wife I will be dealing directly thru you. Thank you so much !!!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie went above and beyond in creating center pieces for our first grand child's baby shower. Using vases I provided, she made simple peony bouquets into arrangements that I was proud to give away as party favors. I will definitely use her again when I want something special.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Local company with fresh flower arrangements and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I always get the best flowers. They are always made quickly and are great looking as well.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ninas is the best! Outstanding customer service and personal attention. She put together a spectacular bouquet for my daughters MBA graduation. Great job Sadie !
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie has such a great eye for beauty! She put together multiple arrangements for my daughters birthday that were absolutely stunning! We had 5 little Volkswagen bug vases with bright flowers and a gorgeous large bouquet for the big table. She was very accommodating and friendly. Will always get our flowers at Nina's! If I could post photo, I would!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower basket was lovely and love your web site. Will order again. Wanted you to know that I ordered one basket, was charged for one basket, however 2 identical baskets were delivered.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service! My mother in-law loved the arrangement. Thank you for delivering the flowers on Mother Day, this made it even more special! Best regard, Kim Bell
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The serve ce was excellent. Nina's website worked great and the flowers were beautiful. My wife, who is quite picky about flowers, was very impressed with their color, fragrance and overall quality.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service I received from Nina's and the owner, Sadie, was amazing! She transcribed a congratulatory note over the phone for my grand daughter , made a special trip to get a card for the occasion and delivered a beautiful arrangement of flowers to my grand daughter...that kind of service is almost unheard of these days and so much appreciated...Thank You
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I never write reviews for any product or service but I am moved to do so from my experience with Nina's Flowers. I ordered a special arrangement for my sister's birthday. I live in CT and was not sure who to call. Fortunately for me I spoke with Sadie who made me feel like she personally cared that my order was processed exactly as I envisioned. Her attitude and professionalism has won my heart and thanks for making my sister's birthday so special. Thank you so much Sadie!!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had a beautiful bouquet of daffadils delivered from my son. They seem to be holding up pretty well and I would use you guys again!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I didn't when that has actually delivered. It's nice to have a notice. Thanks!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

We recently had to make a trip to Louisville when my brother and sister-in law lost their youngest son in a tragic car accident. Sadie was exceptional in helping us not only find the most beautiful Magnolia tree, but made sure that it was picked up and delivered from the service back to the house. She also helped tremendously with other arrangements we had, making them look new again for the memorial service. She made a difficult time so much easier, thank you Sadie.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sadie and the rest of the team at Nina's were so amazingly helpful, caring, and went over the top with customer service and support. You helped us so much during this sad family event. You are so much appreciated. Thank you, from the entire Byrnes Family
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Sadie listened to what I wanted, made some suggestions which greatly improved the flower arrangements and added a touch of her own so that one flower arrangement went to my daughter who had just had an operation and the other went to her mother who flew out to Colorado from Vermont to take care of our daughter. Mother and daughter are very impressed and very happy with the flowers. Thank you, Sadie! You are the best!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I needed to get a large arrangement for a client with only an hour to do so. I called Nina and she was wonderful. She put together a gorgeous display of tropical and exotic flowers. It was beyond my expectations; she was able to create this masterpiece in one hour. I was even more impressed when I realized it was also prom week, and she was able to help me when she is so busy. Excellent quality, large assortment, stellar customer service and such a caring and friendly attitude has won me over. They will be my go to florist from now on. Thanks again Nina!
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My brother and his family in Louisville lost their son in a car accident recently - Sadie was incredible in not only her talent and professionalism but also in her compassion for all of our family. There aren't enough thanks for all she did . We will forever be grateful to Sadie .
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

In today's world of flowers you usually don't know WHO you are dealing with, where they are located and whether or not your order will be delivered as promised. Sadie owns Nina's Flowers and she answered the phone when I called, handled my two orders quickly and made great recommendations. Thank you Sadie! N.M. Honolulu, Hawaii
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic creativity and true service!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very nice arrangement. My niece sent me a photo and it looked pretty. Thank you.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Came to visit my friend in Louisvile and had to stop in to meet Sadie at Nina's today ! She sent the most beautiful flowers to my childhood, lifelong friend in December. Not only was it beautiful, but my friend raved over how the arrangement looked beautiful for 2 weeks and sent a phot to show me. Sadie called me personally to let me know the delivery was made since i live in OHIO.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very cute arrangement, still looks lovely and fresh after several days. Courteous and friendly delivery person.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Got great feedback about the floral arrangement that Nina's delivered! It was pricey but worth the reliability of Nina's to send something that was superior in quality and comes with great service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I order direct online from Nina's from my home in Ohio, for delivery to a friend in Boulder for her birthday. Flowers were confirmed and delivered on time and lasted 2 weeks without losing a bit of vibrance! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I love this little flower shop. The owner is such a sweet lady and makes every visit so wonderful. Looking forward to coming back to get more flowers and converse.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie helped me out this past fall/2014 when I called to order some flowers. I ended up with a beautiful arrangement . Thanks for your help Sadie!
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie was extremely helpful, polite and professional in taking my order for a bouquet of flowers. The custom bouquet of lillies and roses were beautiful and delivered expeditiously. I am definitely a repeat customer.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangements, bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages were all BEAUTIFUL. The customer service, delivery and set up was wonderful. This was for the most special event our family could be celebrating, our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. The owner, Sadie, even stepped in the night before and helped us out with tuxedo pants, when the tux company we ordered from sent us the wrong pants. Yes, Nina’s rents tuxedo’s, too. I wish I would have originally ordered the tux’s through Nina’s. Keep doing what you do, Sadie and your business will continue to flourish.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Due to an unexpected circumtstance, I was put in touch with Sadie. She went above and beyond in order to help me. The flowers are beautiful! Thanks again Sadie
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I work in downtown Louisville. I called Nina for a birthday gift idea and within 15 minutes I picked up a beautiful bouquet. Nina and her staff provide GREAT customer service in a very friendly environment. Thank you Nina, your the best!!
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

There is something special about small towns. It is the way that someone can walk in to a store, be greeted by the owner like you're an old friend, and have a custom item created in a few short minutes. My experience today at Nina's was exactly that and the reason I moved to Louisville. I love this shop and she will be my florist from now on.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

We went to Nina's Flowers to get a get well gift for a co-worker. Sadie was extremely helpful.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I visited Nina's today for help picking out a plant arrangement. Sadie was super helpful and knowledgeable. She took her time to help us pick out the perfect arrangement for the occasion. Thanks so much for your help! Glad we could support local business!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I work in downtown Louisville and recently visited Sadie at Nina's a couple times. Sadie is wonderful. She has great suggestions for arrangements and her flowers are very fresh. There is no reason for me to go anywhere else for flowers. Two thumbs-up!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm from Texas and my girlfriend lives in Louisville so I went to visit her. I found this cute little place and was helped by the nicest lady ever She put together the perfect arrangement in short notice just so I could see my girlfriend smile when she got home from work Great place
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I walked in on a Saturday afternoon just as the shop was about to close...no problem. Chatting with Sadie about what I wanted, we picked out some beautiful white roses, then added purple daisies...amazingly great contrast and bright colors. And Sadie then amped up the bouquet with lilies and some greens. Stunning. So the flowers were excellent, but Sadie's attention and friendliness was even better; what a sweetheart! Louisville is lucky to have her and this shop.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I recently received a beautiful floral arrangement. The owner attempted to deliver one evening and we were not home. Rather than deliver them the next day with one day older flowers she created an entirely new bouquet. Truly these flowers, and the extrmely friendly owner, brighterned my day!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic customer service. Sadie is very helpful, friendly, and made a FANTASTIC arrangement for me to give to my wife. Flowers are FRESH.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie is the best. Fresh flowers custom to your liking and awesome prices. I've bought flowers from here a couple of times and each time I was very satisfied with everything she did for me. Above and beyond and her flowers say a million loving words. Thank you so very much
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie was so helpful with our small wedding reception at the last minute and suggested flowers that matched what we had at our other reception that was out of state and we were happy with the flowers and how quickly she was able to get them for us! Thank you Sadie
Date: Jul 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great! I was unsure for what I wanted to get my girlfriend, being only 17. Ninas did a great job of helping me get just the right flowers. My girlfriend loved them!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Yesterday I got on line to find a floral shop in the Superior area so I could send our daughter an arrangement and up popped Nina's Flowers and Gifts. I wanted a very patriotic theme so I gave them a call. If you are looking for someone who goes the distance then you will not be disappointed in this shop. The arrangement arrived the same day and our daughter called to let us know how amazing it was. After seeing the pictures she was right. WOW!!!! Thank you Sadie for making this a very special day.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful Owner Sadie went above and beyond to help us! Just love this shop. I used them for my wedding, and will use them for everything in the future:)
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie, I just want to thank you for making my Mother's Day the best, even if it was a couple of days late! Also, it was a 2nd arrangement with the tulips were beautiful!! Excellent customer service. My daughter will call you directly from now on.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie helped me assemble a bouquet for Mother's Day. She was very helpful, willing to work with me, and simply put is THE BOMB. Thanks again Sadie!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Nina saved the day for my son and his high school prom. We had a bad week with a family emergency. We went to Nina at 3 pm for a tux rental, and she dropped everything to get him fitted and out the door for 5 pm photos. I can't say enough about her level of professionalism and her sincere caring heart. I will refer her in a heartbeat to anyone who will listen :) Please take your business to this amazing little shop- you will not be disappointed.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nina's is the place to go in the Louisville area. We have been using them for our company needs for several years and I have never been disappointed. If something isn't quite right they will fix it. We recently had Executive meetings at our facility and the flowers that we ordered lasted over a week. Stunning displays. Our Corporate President loved them so much that she took a small bouquet from the display on the plane ride home with her. Sadie is a doll and the best to work with.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Many high schoolers look forward to prom throughout the year and when the time comes, they typically get corsages and boutonnières. Ninas is the place to go with excellent and professional service and I now have a beautiful corsage. I can't thank you enough, Ninas!
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Nina's is the BEST! They are helpful and really fun to do business with. I look forward to the next holiday for more gift-giving!
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the timely response to my last minute request. The birthday bouquet, balloons and candy were a surprise for my 3 year grandson and family who said it was a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nina's Flowers is my go-to-florist in Colorado! When we send flowers or gifts from Nina's to our friend in Louisville she is always delighted, and it's clear that the way the flowers and delivery are handled also makes her feel very special. Nina's Flowers is professional, caring, thoughtful, prompt and kind. Kudos!!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks to Nina's for responding last minute for me on Valentine's day. My flight was delayed to the point where I could not make it into the store before they close and Nina's (Sadie) took a last minute delivery order for me. Thanks Sadie, and thanks Nina's!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

WOW! I have never known a florist who gives such personalized service! Sadie obviously could write the book on customer satisfaction. She stands by the quality of her arrangements and will go to the ends of the earth to make certain her arrangements arrive in the mint condition any consumer would expect. If the weather is too cold, a personal call comes from Sadie arranging a time the flowers can arrive intact and beautiful. Here in Colorado, that is special! Thank you for ensuring the thoughts of the sender were perfectly expressed in the bouquet received. No guess work here!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I just spoke with Sadie at Nina's Flowers in Louisville, and she was wonderful--friendly, helpful, fast. She made it all smooth and beautiful, and I will definitely use them again. Sharon Bryan
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

7GgH38 Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really thank you! Want more.
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

7hJRgd Fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service and beautiful arrangement for a last minute phone order that was delivered today- the day before Christmas! Thanks-Nina!
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

YJnBvt Im obliged for the blog post.Thanks Again. Great.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was very nice. Delivery was timely. The option to have a hand-written note attached was nice, but the requested message was not copied as written in my order! Was disappointed in that one portion of the service.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! I recently received an amazing arrangement of flowers from Ninas Flowers and Gifts. Sadie went above and beyond to make sure they arrived and with so much personal caring and love. It is very obvious she loves caring for others. Please visit Ninas Flowers for all your floral needs.
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie was so nice! She went above and way beyond to make my wedding flowers the most perfect and beautiful flowers! I ordered black calla lilies, I had only ordered 4 for myself 2 for my MOH and 1 for my husband. Because they are pretty expensive. When I picked them up she had a full bouquet for myself and 4 for my MOH it was such a gift she gave me for my day. She also did roses for my moms and dads as well as children at such a great rate, amazing price. She was made sure any concerns I had were taken care of. She was so nice I felt like she was an aunt, just so sweet. The price and quality didn't match she provided so much more than what she charged. I tell everyone how wonderful she is and to support her and her local business. God Bless her and her store.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie was great! She helped me set up an arrangement of roses and other flowers that my girlfriend will love. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Last minute order for "something creepy for a zombie" was creatively filled with painted black flowers and a few roses, all tied up in a black bow. Exceeded my request and will be a hit with my little zombie!
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Best anniversary gift! My boyfriend got me a bouquet from Nina's filled with my favorite flowers, none of which are available this time of year. He said they were so nice an accommodating. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadi has prepared, delivered and arranged our flowers with a smile on her face for our restaurant over the last two years. I truly feel that the overall appearance of our dining room has been elevated to a new level. The flowers are always fresh, beautiful and long lasting. Thank you Sadi for your hard work, dedication and making sure that our restaurant is always welcoming to all of our guests. Most importantly thank you for treating us like your own family!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Outstanding!!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

AMAZING!!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! The owner, Sadie, treats you like family and delivers a product as if she was delivering to her own family, literally!!! I only asked for roses and Sadie delivered an adorable basket w/roses plus plus plus. THAT's NOT ALL... after one attempt at delivery did not work, Sadie herself delivered the flowers THAT NIGHT! Amazing! Absolutely amazing. Our family is 2000 miles away and I am so thankful someone like Sadie is near them. Don't even think of using a different florist! Call Sadie!!! Thank you Sadie. You are a blessing!!!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Best Anniversary ever thanks to the efforts and artistry of Nina's Flowers and Gifts. Thank you
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

UzbBXZ Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I love my tulips! Such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

ODKLs7 Very good blog post.Really thank you! Want more.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

exxr4L Thanks again for the post. Really Great.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My husband bought flowers from Sadie at Nina's Flowers and they were absolutely gorgeous and lasted forever, so I decided to go back when I needed flowers for another occasion. Sadie helped me pick out some beautiful plants. What a wonderful little shop with a delightful owner. Thank You Sadie.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

mwrk73 Im thankful for the article.Really thank you! Cool.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

1ZEN7L Awesome blog. Will read on...
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I went to Nina's Flowers & Gifts and was greeted by the sweetest and most cooperative and helpful owner of the shop. She made me feel very special and worked hard to give me exactly what I wanted and loved. I walked out of her little floral paradise an extremely happy person
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was (and still is) gorgeous. Somehow it captures the feel of walking through a field of wildflowers. Well done!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

2HwgId I appreciate you sharing this article.Much thanks again. Awesome.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Our son had a wonderful experience preparing for his first prom with a tux and corsage from Nina's. Her grandson fitted fitted him and made suggestions and answered his questions about what to wear and what to ask his date about what she would be wearing. My son felt very comfortable. Then Sadie made special efforts to choose and prepare everything so he looked perfect. The customer service is great. I appreciated her advice to have fun and be safe. We will be back next year for senior prom and will definitely tell others about this business.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you Nina for the beautiful flowers! My husband ordered me a small arrangement of flowers for my birthday. She upgraded the bouquet and added a box of chocolates! What a happy surprise. Fresh, beautiful flowers that brightened up my office at work. We will be ordering our flowers again from Nina!
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

A couple of STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL arrangements from Ninas were just delivered -- by far, the most gorgeous, high-quality arrangements I've ever received. Thank you for making my day!
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My family and I came in one afternoon to look at the selection and possible stock our vases. Sadie was working on an arrangement when we walked in. Our two small children took advantage of two chairs while we talked. Sadie was very friendly and helpful. But what's more is that she was sweet to our children. She acknowledged them individually and listened as they rambled on as only children can do. I wonder where she has been all these years and, what took us so long to discover such a kind hearted woman at Nina's Flowers. We will be coming back very soon:-)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

OGJo9A Awesome post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I tried 4 other florist in the area and not one of them was willing to help me out and get flowers to the hospital within the hour because the recipient was checking out by early afternoon, except for Nina's flower shop. I was calling from California and didn't know who to call so I just started calling flower shops in the area. I called Nina's Flower Shop and the owner, Sadie personally said she would take them over within the next 20 minutes and asked that my son call her and she would meet him in the lobby of the hospital so he could get the flowers to recipient. What an amazing person to go out of their way to make someone feel special today. Thank you Sadie. I will forever use your flower shop and will definitely recommend it to my relatives in your area. You are a rare gem, THANK YOU!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Sadie was very accommodating and a real life saver since I waited until the last minute to order flowers for my girlfriend on Valentine’s Day. Can't thank her enough and I'm sure my girlfriend does as well!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I called a local florist in Lafayette to request flowers delivered the next day to my wife at work for Valentine's Day between 8am and 12:00pm and was told they would not accomodate my request. The flowers could be there any time between 8am and 8pm! I was shocked! Opportunity for Nina's Flowers & Gifts. Sadie was very helpful and friendly on the phone and had absolutely no problem delivering the flowers in a 4 hour window. I now have a new florist and recommend Nina's to everyone!! Thank you for your service and professionalism, Sadie.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have been ordering flowers from the owner, Sadie, for several years - often while traveling for work. The first time I ordered was from Abu Dhabi eleven time zones away! My wife was truly stunned by that first amazing arrangement. Since that time I have been able to see most of the arrangements for myself and can attest that my wife was not exaggerating in her description of how wowed she was - every arrangement far surpasses anything I have ever received from any other florist or online mail order. And the delivery service is always prompt and friendly - often Sadie herself makes the delivery; I think it is because Sadie enjoys seeing the amazed reactions she gets to the beautiful arrangements that she obviously takes great pride in crafting. (And no, I am in no way related to or employed by Sadie - I just really am impressed by her work and attitude!)
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

We loved the prom flowers we got from Nina's! They complemented my orange dress perfectly, really adding to our complete look as a couple. And customer service could not have been better- I could tell our flowers were arranged just for us, and that precious creative thought went into them. I'll certainly go back!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

mM2X4h I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was in Louisville for our family's Thanksgiving celebration and stopped in to get flowers for my sister in law. Sadie was wonderful and put together a beautiful arrangement in a matter of minutes! I have always loved supporting small business and Sadie and crew do not disappoint. Gorgeous flowers and very helpful service! Thanks!
Date: Dec 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received 2 of the most beautiful floral arrangements from Nina's. Each arrangement showed personalization that went into it. Perfect way to cheer up my world after such a difficult time. Will definitely return and recommend Sadie to other's.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

JvTNSw wow, awesome blog.Really thank you! Really Cool.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

nice arrangment
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter and her friend realized three hours before the start of homecoming that they needed boutonniere for their dates. Even with such short notice, Nina's was able to create beautiful boutonnieres for both girls and they left feeling thrilled with their purchases. Thank you for helping to make their very first Homecoming a success!
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sadie placed a special order to get orchids for my wife and my anniversary. They were absolutely beautiful and she even gave me suggestions on how to arrange them in my vase. Sadie provided some of the best customer service, and I will definitely be back for future purchases.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

About a month ago my grandpa passed away and my aunt sent flowers to my dad from Nina's the were absolutely beautiful. My grandpa would have enjoy'd them. This company helped bring some joy in a sad time. If I ever need need flowers I would purchase them from Nina's and Nina's only
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

With the exception of the delivery driver calling the recipient for directions (it was supposed to be a surprise), the service was great.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I found Nina's flowers & gifts while walking down Main St. in Louisville, CO and ordered 5 baby boy arrangements for my daughter in law's baby shower. They were beautiful & lasted about 3 weeks, which was nice for the Mom to be, Grandmas and guests that took them home as door prizes. Everyone complimented the flowers, ribbons & special touches. The baby was born last night, and Sadie is now making up a bouquet to welcome the baby and congratulate the new parents & will deliver it to the local hospital. Thanks for your quick and thoughtful service, Sadie!
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I appreciated that Nina's Flowers worked with me in creating my own unique bridal arrangements. I was able to design, pick out and decorate my flowers to my specific liking. As a non-traditional bride, this was a great way to get the exact flowers I wanted without all the extra fluff! Thank you so much for the experience and working with me. I can't wait to see the flowers on the big day!
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

This place was awesome, Im glad I found it! I was able to walk in, ask for a 25 dollar bouquet, and i got a really pretty arrangement for my girlfriend. The owner was super friendly too. Definitely my new default location for flowers.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I needed a corsage on the same day and within several hours that I went into Nina's Flowers. Sadie, the owner, stayed open late to hand-deliver the corsage that evening. The arrangement was lovely--Sadie went above and beyond to make sure that the order was completed. I highly recommend the store.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sadie is great! Very pleasant on the phone when I called her from Arizona. She was so helpful in helping us get something in our price range, as well as meeting our desired delivery date on Mother's Day. Would recommend Nina's Flowers to everyone. Loved the "down home" customer service I received.
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I went to Nina's late this afternoon and despite a crazy prom rush, Sadie put together an absolutely beautiful spring arrangement for me before closing. Amazing customer service and gorgeous flowers! I highly recommend Ninas and will definitely be back!!
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was sent flowers from Nina's. Let me just say, they were the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen, towns they smell lovely! They lasted forever! Two weeks later I walked past the shop in downtown Louisville and met the owner. Lovely person, lovely business. I will always use Nina's.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I agree that the arrangements made here are gorgeous, just like the owner, 2 great additions to Louisville.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My son from Arizona ordered an arrangement for me for my birthday which fell on a Sunday this year. Nina delivered it herself. I took a photo of the arrangement and emailed it to him so that he could see it for himself. He was quite pleased and he said it was exactly what he was expecting based on his online purchase. The flowers were gorgeous and the arrangement lasted a full two weeks. Some of the flowers still looked good enough to put together into a smaller vase and they lasted another two weeks. Nina has a warm personality and she truly cares about her customers.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good customer service is easy when things go right; great customer service is demonstrated when things do not go just right but every effort is made to fix it. Nina's is all about GREAT customer service. Sadie went above and beyond to make things right. I am a new repeat customer! Great service and beautiful flowers. Rest assured that if you call Nina's, Sadie is on the other end smiling when she answers.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

MY NEW FAVORITE FLORIST!!!!! I procrastinated on Vaentines Day ordering flowers until after 1:00PM on the actual day. I called a local florist that I have used on many occasions before and was told that they stopped taking orders a long time ago. I told them how I REALLY need this and how much I have used them in the past.I was told I should have known to call well in advance. Very desperate and contacting many of the florist I have used in the past and not having any other way to get flowers delivered to the most speacial lady in my life...my Mom, I found Nina's Flowers & Gifts. Expecting to place an order and pick it up on the way home since it is close to my my mothers house, I was greeted with a very friendly voice (turns out it was the owner) who said they can get an arrangement made and have it delivered the same day...a very very busy Valentines Day. Mind you this is about 2:00PM on Valentines Day!!! My positive experienece did not end there. I was transfrred to Julie for her to complete my order and take payment over the phone. Julie was very patient to stay on the phone with me to assure that payment went through. The flowers arrived that evening (driver worked late into the night to ensure every delivery was made!!!)and my Mom was very impressed with the arrangement and I was the dutiful son! I called the store at about 9:00PM expecting to leave a voicemail to thank them for their help, THE OWNER ANSWERED THE PHONE!!! Where do you get that time of service now a days!?!?!? I am going to tell everyone I know to use Nina's Flowers & Gifts if they want great prices and even better customer service, which so many other Florist Shops in our community DO NOT have. I will use Nina's Flowers & Gifts for all occasions in the future. And Julie you are great!!!!! JULIE DON"T GO ANYWHERE!!!! :-) Thanks again you guys!!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

MY NEW FAVORITE FLORIST!!!! Best prices and best customer service and I have used many diffrent floerist! I will use Nina's Flower & Gifts for all occasions that need flowers...and gifts! JULIE YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! I hope you are around next Valentines Day! You allowed me to be the dutiful son by accepting my order late on Valentines Day and delivered the same day. IMPRESSIVE YOU GUYS!!! I will tell everyone I know to use Nina's Flowers & Gifts becasue I will be. Thanks agian you guys!!
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

OUTSTANDING customer service; EXCELLENT AND ACCURATELY REPRESENTED merchandise; on-time and safe delivery! I have ordered from Nina's more than once; and have received consistently professional, courteous and caring customer service. I would unhesitatingly recommend this merchant; and will look forward to doing business w/ Nina's Flowers and Gifts again! THANK YOU!!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received flowers from Nina's from a friend who lives out of state. I had never heard of Nina's and I live in Louisville, CO. I just saw the little shop tucked away on main street in Louisville (Between Bob's Diner and the new Moroccan restaurant) Sunday afternoon and peeked in to see it. Sadie was there and said 'Hi' and when I told her I'd received flowers from her shop she wanted to make sure I was happy with them and wanted my feedback. The flowers were beautiful and delivery was timely as ordered. The only reason I give a 4 instead of 5 stars is because the friend who ordered them said it wasn't exactly what he ordered (not sure if he was looking at a picture or trying to describe them to her) but they were beautiful and I was very happy with them : ). PS To my friend, I will be happy to accept those deliveries anytime ; )
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I found your web site easy and convenient to use. I especially liked the ability to view the available arrangements and their prices. I also appreciated the phone call to inform me that one particular flower was unavailable and to ask if a substitution was ok. Doing business from 1500 miles away was as easy as walking across the street. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

One of my best friends recently past away and Nina,s Flowers in Louisville Colo provided all the arrangements for the funeral. It was a very sad day for myself and all of his friends, but when I entered the church and saw all the Bronco Arrangements that Nina's Flowers had delivered, It brought peace to my heart, look I very seldom write comments but I feel Nina's Flowers did such a wonderful job. The owner Sadie went well beyond the call of duty I saw her personally making sure that all the flower were just perfect, what a class act. I know for a fact that the flowers brought a lot of peace to every one there. My friend was a Bronco fan and to have all the arrangements with the Blue and Orange Flowers were just beautiful the casket piece with the Bronco Football in the middle was a picture that will always stay in my mind and in my heart. The last farewell to my good friend and what a send off THANK YOU NINA'S FLOWERS and Thank YOU SADIE your a wonderful person and a class ACT. I recommend Nina's Flowers in Louisville to EVERYONE they do the job right. Thank You.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome job!
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I'm always trying to save money, so I purchased a coupon on line for flowers from Nina's Flowers and Gifts located in Old Town Louisville, Colo. I called, and told the staff that I had a coupon for flowers, they asked me what the occasion was and I told them my anniversary, they told me when my arrangement would be ready, I walked into Nina's Flowers and was amazed at my arrangement, the owner Sadie said your wife will be just as happy when you take it to her, well to make a long story short I personally delivered the flowers to where my wife works, one look and the tears ran down her face she was so happy, what a beautiful arrangement, everyone clapped (YES I"M HE MAN) thanks Nina's Flowers you are my one and only flower shop, I also put Nina's Flowers on my speed dial next to my beautiful wife's number. Call Nina's Flowers for all you flower need I know I will.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

WOW!! Beautifully crafted floral arrangement and a delightful surprise from our client! Great job to the team at Nina's!
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have been ordering flowers for a long time (I'm 52 yrs old), but I have never..ever had the customer service, the personal touch that I received with Nina's. I ordered my niece a bouquet from Nina's over the internet, for the birth of her new baby...after the order was placed (within minutes), I was informed that she would be leaving the hospital early the next morning, before the flowers would arrive, I called Nina's at 8:00 P.M. MST, expecting an answering machine, but the Owner answered...actually answered the phone, I explained my dilemma, she obtained the info that I had ordered on the computer (she hadn't rec'd it yet on her side), and she delivered to my niece, her Congratulations on your New Baby flowers at 10:00 P.M. to the hospital, she went so way above and beyond..I will always order from Nina's for my Colorado deliveries (I live in Arizona)...I wish I could find someone, anyone out here that still believes in the old fashioned "customer service" !!!! Yay Nina's !!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nina's Flowers and Gifts located at 820 Main St In Old Town Louisville is one of a kind flower shop. I stopped in to get advise on flowers for MY Up Coming Wedding (I was going to make the flowers myself Yea RIGHT) Well after talking to the owner Sadie and getting the help I needed I decided to let the professionals do the Job. My wedding flowers were Beautiful Just like the pictures, Sadie went well beyond any other flower shop expections, she took care of every detail, did I mention, that Sadie and staff decorated the church, reception hall what a class act. When I walked in the church it just took my breath away, the reception hall was the same, The pictures are just beautiful I'm so glad that Nina's Flowers and Gifts are in my life, I have no reason to go anywhere else for flowers. Thanks again, I couldn't have done it with out you Tina the Happy Bride in Louisville, Colorado p.s. Five Points are not enough how about a 1000 PLUS
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Austin, TX. and received word that my granddaughter was in the hospital in Louisville. I had to rely on the internet to find a florist. I decided upon Nina's florist to deliver a bouquet to the hospital for my granddaughter. Mix-up after mix-up occurred (NONE of which were the florist's resonsiblity!) Sadie, the owner of Nina's stayed on top of the situation and did not rest until my granddaughter had a beautiful bouquet. She was very patient and a true professional through the whole experience. Five stars are not enough for Sadie and Nina's florist!!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated very much that when Nina's did not have a baby girl mylar balloon in stock for the day I wanted my arrangement delivered, the personnel made a special trip to get one before making my delivery to the hospital. My family was very happy with what they received.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Being new to Louisville Colo I didn't know of a local Flower Shop, I asked at work and was given the name of Ninas Flowers and Gifts, I called talked to the Owner herself and placed an order for my Beautiful Wife. The Flowers were just beautiful, they lasted a very long time. The delivery was done in a very professional way by the owners grandson Satero, He made such an impression on both my wife and myself. I will always buy flowers from Ninas Flowers and Gifts what a class act.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received a boquet, and my mother received a boquet...they were some of the most beautiful arrangements I think we have ever gotten, and Nina delivered them personally. She is a sweetheart, and wanted to make certain we were happy with our Mother's Day boquets.
Flower Delivery To Louisville, CO
See Delivery Areas